This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Andre
    mt
    10
    19 February 2018
    I was really impressed. Service was quite outstanding.
    The service was outstanding and the room was great. The location is perfect to visit all important places in Rome
    MIKHAIL
    ru
    10
    22 January 2018
    Very good! Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I
    Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I highly recommend this hotel !!!
    Diaa
    ch
    8.3
    29 December 2017
    We enjoyed very much our stay, the room size is big and I would go again and I just recommended the
    The facilities in the hotel are limited and we can hear through a little But I can understand for the age of the building.
    The location is perfect near the spanish steps and all facilities around,(restaurants, shopping and 24hour super market. Staff very nice and polite and helpful ROOM SIZE WAS ALSO BIG
    nl
    8.8
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hristiana
    de
    10
    5 December 2017
    A fairytale
    A fantastic place - the location is unbeatable and the rooms were clean, comfi and really charming. The service was absolutely flawless and the people there really kind and helpful. I will definitely stay there again!
    theo kapsaskis
    gr
    10
    1 December 2017
    fantastic
    everything was perfect ,the location the price and especially the owner mateo made our holidays fantastic with his hospitality
    Simpson
    de
    10
    1 December 2017
    Beautiful original rooms with really friendly staff!!
    Roberto
    it
    9.6
    25 November 2017
    One night in Piazza di Spagna
    Efim
    il
    10
    16 November 2017
    Very good place
    Very “continental” breakfast Near the place number of good cafe with perfect offer for breakfast
    Very friendly staff
    Sisse
    be
    9.6
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beatriz
    es
    10
    10 November 2017
    magic !
    breakfast in bed
    Roberto
    it
    6.7
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    7.5
    27 October 2017
    Breakfast could be better
    Central location
    au
    5.8
    23 October 2017
    Good location with thin walls. Families should tread with care
    Photos do not properly represent the configiration or quality of the rooms. Thin walls.
    Location.
    se
    8.3
    23 October 2017
    Perfect location and comfortable
    Some fresh fruits should be included in the breakfast and no charge any extra for it. The amenities are not in line with the intended luxury.
    The staff was incredibly nice and helpful
    Papsta
    au
    10
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    2.5
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kay
    nz
    10
    24 September 2017
    Excellent hotel, great staff.
    It was quite noisy but after being in Rome for a few days we don't think there would have been many places that weren't noisy as most of the hotels seemed to be on main roads and Rome is very busy.
    The room was very comfortable for the few days we were there. The facilities were great and the staff were very helpful giving us many recommendations on what we could do for our stay. They also arranged our airport transport for us which was very much appreciated.
    Denis
    ru
    9.6
    16 September 2017
    Canova Tadolini is really great place to stay in Rome. It's situated in via del Babuino exactly between piazza del Popolo and piazza di Spagna - the heart of the city! You can reach out all the main places of interest by 10-20 minutes walk. At the same time this place is not too noisy and you will sleep in comfort. In addition - many thanks to designers' work! Room is charming - it's decorated in a Renaissance style and lets you feel the atmosphere of Old Rome, giving you, however, comfortable staying and good level of service. And in conclusion - the price is absolutely acceptable. I can definitely recommend Canova Tadolini and will stay in this hotel when I'll travel to Rome next time.
    Lukas
    gb
    9.6
    16 September 2017
    The location of the hotel is just amazing right in the middle of almost everything. Great restaurants around the hotel and all is readable within a couple of walking minutes. Definitely will come back at some point.
Loading reviews
Close