Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Claire
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 18, 2018
    I didn’t like that I wasn’t allowed to eat the “decorative” apples in the lobby. And I didn’t like that the floors were tile. There is also no room with a bathtub. But this was a lovely hotel and they accommodated me in an emergency. So it worked out well.
    I liked the way the hotel was decorated and breakfast in the morning. They also carried all my bags for me.
    Gregory
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2018

    Just a wonderful small hotel in a great location. Comfortable and with character. Highly recommend

    All was excellent
    Lovely, charming, excellent location. Staff was just great, and accommodated my request for early check in after an international flight.
    Milos
    cz

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BevaAlex
    ar

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albert
    de

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 25, 2018

    Comfortable

    the room was way too dark and definitely not for three people.
    Position
    Mohammed Djamel Eddine
    qa

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 24, 2018

    Want to enjoy your accommodation in Rome? Try Residenza Canova Tadolini !

    A restaurant, although small, would have been nice to have breakfast.
    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. The personnel (all the people we met at the reception ) was fantastic and always willing to help and answer your questions.
    Fionnuala
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018

    Great good location cosy met our needs.

    Basically room only no common areas like bar/lounge but great place to come home after big day out near lots places gteat area so very suitable felt private also.
    Cosy friendly staff.V.high standard of hygiene.
    Matthew Cassar
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2018

    Excellent accommodation. Recommended.

    Nothing.
    Excellent location, just a few minutes from the main attractions. Clean. Nice and friendly staff.
    Andre
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018

    I was really impressed. Service was quite outstanding.

    The service was outstanding and the room was great. The location is perfect to visit all important places in Rome
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018

    Very good! Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I

    Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I highly recommend this hotel !!!
    Diaa
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 29, 2017

    We enjoyed very much our stay, the room size is big and I would go again and I just recommended the

    The facilities in the hotel are limited and we can hear through a little But I can understand for the age of the building.
    The location is perfect near the spanish steps and all facilities around,(restaurants, shopping and 24hour super market. Staff very nice and polite and helpful ROOM SIZE WAS ALSO BIG
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hristiana
    de

    Review Score

    10
    December 5, 2017

    A fairytale

    A fantastic place - the location is unbeatable and the rooms were clean, comfi and really charming. The service was absolutely flawless and the people there really kind and helpful. I will definitely stay there again!
    theo kapsaskis
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    December 1, 2017

    fantastic

    everything was perfect ,the location the price and especially the owner mateo made our holidays fantastic with his hospitality
    Simpson
    de

    Review Score

    10
    December 1, 2017
    Beautiful original rooms with really friendly staff!!
    Roberto
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 25, 2017

    One night in Piazza di Spagna

    Efim
    il

    Review Score

    10
    November 16, 2017

    Very good place

    Very “continental” breakfast Near the place number of good cafe with perfect offer for breakfast
    Very friendly staff
    Sisse
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beatriz
    es

    Review Score

    10
    November 10, 2017

    magic !

    breakfast in bed
    Roberto
    it

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...