Recenzije

8,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,4

Recenzije

    Milos
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    BevaAlex
    ar

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Albert
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    25. travnja 2018.

    Comfortable

    the room was way too dark and definitely not for three people.
    Position
    Mohammed Djamel Eddine
    qa

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. travnja 2018.

    Want to enjoy your accommodation in Rome? Try Residenza Canova Tadolini !

    A restaurant, although small, would have been nice to have breakfast.
    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. The personnel (all the people we met at the reception ) was fantastic and always willing to help and answer your questions.
    Claire
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    18. travnja 2018.
    I didn’t like that I wasn’t allowed to eat the “decorative” apples in the lobby. And I didn’t like that the floors were tile. There is also no room with a bathtub. But this was a lovely hotel and they accommodated me in an emergency. So it worked out well.
    I liked the way the hotel was decorated and breakfast in the morning. They also carried all my bags for me.
    Fionnuala
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    4. travnja 2018.

    Great good location cosy met our needs.

    Basically room only no common areas like bar/lounge but great place to come home after big day out near lots places gteat area so very suitable felt private also.
    Cosy friendly staff.V.high standard of hygiene.
    Gregory
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. veljače 2018.

    Just a wonderful small hotel in a great location. Comfortable and with character. Highly recommend

    All was excellent
    Lovely, charming, excellent location. Staff was just great, and accommodated my request for early check in after an international flight.
    Matthew Cassar
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. veljače 2018.

    Excellent accommodation. Recommended.

    Nothing.
    Excellent location, just a few minutes from the main attractions. Clean. Nice and friendly staff.
    Andre
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. veljače 2018.

    I was really impressed. Service was quite outstanding.

    The service was outstanding and the room was great. The location is perfect to visit all important places in Rome
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. siječnja 2018.

    Very good! Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I

    Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I highly recommend this hotel !!!
    Diaa
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. prosinca 2017.

    We enjoyed very much our stay, the room size is big and I would go again and I just recommended the

    The facilities in the hotel are limited and we can hear through a little But I can understand for the age of the building.
    The location is perfect near the spanish steps and all facilities around,(restaurants, shopping and 24hour super market. Staff very nice and polite and helpful ROOM SIZE WAS ALSO BIG
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    25. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Hristiana
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. prosinca 2017.

    A fairytale

    A fantastic place - the location is unbeatable and the rooms were clean, comfi and really charming. The service was absolutely flawless and the people there really kind and helpful. I will definitely stay there again!
    theo kapsaskis
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. prosinca 2017.

    fantastic

    everything was perfect ,the location the price and especially the owner mateo made our holidays fantastic with his hospitality
    Simpson
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. prosinca 2017.
    Beautiful original rooms with really friendly staff!!
    Roberto
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    25. studenog 2017.

    One night in Piazza di Spagna

    Efim
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. studenog 2017.

    Very good place

    Very “continental” breakfast Near the place number of good cafe with perfect offer for breakfast
    Very friendly staff
    Sisse
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    15. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Beatriz
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. studenog 2017.

    magic !

    breakfast in bed
    Roberto
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    30. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija