Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Beatrice
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2018

    Lovely staff and perfect location

    The staff was simply lovely. Very helpful and nice! The room was clean and big. Loved it!
    Oscar
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018
    Couldn’t get an iron
    Incredible location, spacious room.
    Kozaj.e
    al

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018
    Beautiful place. The room was clean, spacious and very beautifully decorated. The staff was friendly. The location was fabulous, it is near most of the important places to be seen.
    Agathe
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018

    Good spot

    The WiFi is weak, and the owner are not very nice
    The rooms are gorgeous, and very well located
    Milos
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BevaAlex
    ar

    Review score

    8.8
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albert
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    25 April 2018

    Comfortable

    the room was way too dark and definitely not for three people.
    Position
    Mohammed Djamel Eddine
    qa

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018

    Want to enjoy your accommodation in Rome? Try Residenza Canova Tadolini !

    A restaurant, although small, would have been nice to have breakfast.
    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. The personnel (all the people we met at the reception ) was fantastic and always willing to help and answer your questions.
    Fionnuala
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    4 April 2018

    Great good location cosy met our needs.

    Basically room only no common areas like bar/lounge but great place to come home after big day out near lots places gteat area so very suitable felt private also.
    Cosy friendly staff.V.high standard of hygiene.
    Matthew Cassar
    mt

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2018

    Excellent accommodation. Recommended.

    Nothing.
    Excellent location, just a few minutes from the main attractions. Clean. Nice and friendly staff.
    Andre
    mt

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    I was really impressed. Service was quite outstanding.

    The service was outstanding and the room was great. The location is perfect to visit all important places in Rome
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018

    Very good! Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I

    Excellent hotel. Great location. Excellent staff. Very sensitive and sincere attitude. I highly recommend this hotel !!!
    Diaa
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    29 December 2017

    We enjoyed very much our stay, the room size is big and I would go again and I just recommended the

    The facilities in the hotel are limited and we can hear through a little But I can understand for the age of the building.
    The location is perfect near the spanish steps and all facilities around,(restaurants, shopping and 24hour super market. Staff very nice and polite and helpful ROOM SIZE WAS ALSO BIG
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hristiana
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2017

    A fairytale

    A fantastic place - the location is unbeatable and the rooms were clean, comfi and really charming. The service was absolutely flawless and the people there really kind and helpful. I will definitely stay there again!
    Chrysovalantis
    cy

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shoug alasfour
    kw

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    perfect place to stay in rome

    the wifi connecting were weak
    Everything the staff were amazing like a family very helpful ..the room were clean ..the location is amazing
    shoug alasfour
    kw

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    air conditions
    the staff very friendly and the location
    Claire
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    18 April 2018
    I didn’t like that I wasn’t allowed to eat the “decorative” apples in the lobby. And I didn’t like that the floors were tile. There is also no room with a bathtub. But this was a lovely hotel and they accommodated me in an emergency. So it worked out well.
    I liked the way the hotel was decorated and breakfast in the morning. They also carried all my bags for me.
Loading reviews